11th District Executive Committee Officers

County Executive Committees and links:

Avery
Buncombe
Burke

Caldwell
Cherokee
Clay
Graham
Haywood
Henderson
Jackson
Macon
Madison
McDowell
Mitchell
Swain
Transylvania
Yancey

 

Buncombe County

website: www.buncombedems.org

Chair

Jeff Rose
jeffrey.e.rose@gmail.com

10th District Executive Committee Member

1st Vice Chair

Denise Marecki
denise.marecki26@mail.com

2nd Vice Chair

Catherine Mitchell
1418cpm@gmail.com

3rd Vice Chair

Lindsay Furst
LKFurst@gmail.com

Secretary

Michael Vavrek 
vavmtnstop@gmail.com

Treasurer

Keith Thomson
keith@mountainscape.com


10th District Executive Committee Member

Aixa Wilson

11th District Executive Committee Member

Kathy Sinclair
kvsinclair4610@gmail.com

BCDP Senior Democrats

President: Helene Marcoux, helene.marcoux@gmail.com

Buncombe County Senior Dems will now hold our meetings on the 2nd Thursday of the month. We will have a Pot Luck so bring a covered dish.

BCDP Men’s Club

President: David Anders, dranders@charter.net

BCDP Women’s Club

President: Natalie Bailey, nnb2000@hotmail.com

Monthly dinner meetings are held the third Thursday of the month at 6pm at HQ. Cost is $12 for members; $15 for nonmembers.

BCDP Young Democrats

President: Ben Sullivan, sullivan.ben2@gmail.com

Meetings are held every second Thursday at 6 PM, location varies. Contact Ben for more information.

Copyright , NC 11th District Democratic Party
Paid for by the NC 11th District Democratic Party and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee